Your shopping cart
Subtotal : $0.00

Shipping fees will be calculated during checkout.

Checkout
Alt. 4333-N 43
33
Natural

Alt. 4333-N

Region Farm Barva, Heredia Finca Don Beto
Tasting notes Roast Raspberry | Strawberry | Pineapple jam Medium
Alt.4333 is the fruit of the conscientious work of four generations of growers from the same family. Each generation has passed on its love and passion for specialty coffee to...
$17.00

Extraction recipes

Although our coffee is excellent, it's important to master the extraction process to get the most out of its aromas and enjoy it to its full potential. Grind your coffee just before extraction, using a quality grinder and respecting the following extraction ratios:

Espresso 1:2.5

18g freshly ground coffee
45g extraction volume
All in +-30 seconds

Filtre 1:15

20g freshly ground coffee
300g extraction volume
All in +-3 minutes 30 seconds

Familia Madriz Salas

Each coffee is the fruit of the work of a family of producers

Familia Madriz Salas Finca Don Beto

Finca Don Beto coffees are the fruit of the conscientious work of four generations of growers from the same family. Each generation has passed on its love and passion for specialty coffee to the next, ensuring that this finca is recognized, decade after decade, for the exceptional quality of its products.

Buying Julius coffee means making a difference every day

What sets Julius apart from other roasters is our unique relationship with local Costa Rican producers, the fincas. Because we import directly from them, we make it a point (and a great pleasure) to go out and meet with them, to build strong relationships based on our shared passion for coffee.

Discover our values
Julius in Costa Rica

Julius subscription

Our monthly subscription allows you to discover our specialty coffees and ensures you never run out. Every month, our roaster introduces you to one of our coffees and delivers it right to your door. Don't wait any longer, subscribe now!

Buy subscription

Votre panier d'achat
Sous-total : $0.00

Les frais d’expédition seront calculés à l’étape du paiement.

Passer au paiement
Alt. 4333-N 43
33
Naturel

Alt. 4333-N

Région Ferme Barva, Heredia Finca Don Beto
Notes de dégustation Torréfaction Framboise | Fraise | Confiture d'ananas Médium

Alt.4333 est le fruit du travail consciencieux de quatre générations de cultivateurs issus de la même famille. Chaque génération a su transmettre à la suivante son amour et sa passion...

$17.00

Recettes d'extraction

Bien que notre café soit excellent, il faut tout de même maîtriser l’extraction pour profiter au maximum de ses arômes et l’apprécier à son plein potentiel. Moulez votre café juste avant de l’extraire en utilisant un moulin de qualité et en respectant les ratio d’extraction suivants :

Espresso 1:2.5

18g de café fraîchement moulu
45g de volume d’extraction
Le tout en +-30 secondes

Filtre 1:15

20g de café fraîchement moulu
300g de volume d’extraction
Le tout en +-3 minutes 30 secondes

Familia Madriz Salas

Chaque café est le fruit du travail d’une famille de producteurs

Familia Madriz Salas Finca Don Beto

Les cafés de la Finca Don Beto sont le fruit du travail consciencieux de quatre générations de cultivateurs issus de la même famille. Chaque génération a su transmettre à la suivante son amour et sa passion pour le café de spécialité s'assurant ainsi que cette finca soit reconnue, décennie après décennie, pour la qualité exceptionnelle de ses produits.

Acheter du café Julius, c’est faire une différence au quotidien

Ce qui distingue Julius des autres torréfacteurs est la relation unique que nous entretenons avec les producteurs locaux du Costa Rica, les fincas. Comme nous importons directement d’eux, nous nous faisons un devoir (et un grand plaisir) d’aller sur place pour les rencontrer, afin de créer des liens solides qui reposent sur notre passion commune pour le café.

Découvrir nos valeurs
Julius au Costa-Rica

L’abonnement Julius

Notre abonnement mensuel vous permet de découvrir nos cafés de spécialité en plus de vous assurer de ne jamais en manquer. Chaque mois, notre torréfacteur vous fais découvrir un café parmis la gamme et vous le fait parvenir directement à votre porte. N’attendez plus et abonnez-vous dès maintenant !

Acheter l’abonnement